Men looking for Men in Giyani, Limpopo

Friday, 22 March 2019
    Hollo Bottoms
Mr quick fix is here just call/sms 0640923747.
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Thursday, 7 March 2019
    Am available if you're bottom and be able to host
065 508 2785 it's a number to dial
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Long Term Commitment
I'm 23 years old Bottom who Reside in Thohoyandou(Univen) originally from Tzaneen at Nkowankowa. I…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 18 November 2018
    Swati gay bottom
Hello everyone there I'm Swati gay ? ? ? Bottom I'm from groblersdal mp I'm looking for a serious…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 22 September 2018
    Fun fun fun
Hi tops/vers around giyani . Invite me to your house this weekend and we have fun , if you are…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 15 September 2018
    Bottom gY
I Mani anga available tonight hita have fun around giyani . Mina ndzi bottom.
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Thursday, 23 August 2018
    Call me for fun
I want to suck a dick in giyani for free. I will be in town tommorow from 8 to 1 feel free to call…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 3 June 2018
    Muvenda
I'm a venda bottom guy I wana try a Tsonga dick pls contact me 0725607085
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
    Looking for a rich bottom to bless me this weekend
Any rich bottom to bless me, i will be in giyani during long weekend. Nta ku kundza kahle. Leave…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 2 March 2018
    Bottoms
Are you seriously looking for strong top guy, just do yourself favour bu dialling this number 076…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 28 January 2018
    Str8 acting btm
30yrs str8 acting btm looking for average-fat tops any age for fun or more. text, WhatsApp or call
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
    Top guys around giyani
I'm around giyani. Any top who is looking for fun or more just give me a hint then will arrange on…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
    Ti top mikona xana
I'm around giyani so any top guy who is looking for . just drop a hint I will find me here.
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Monday, 11 December 2017
    Mr nicer
Ola, I'm 26 strait acting gay guy looking for fun but if fun grows to mutuality then…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Thursday, 7 December 2017
    looking for a Top who wants a relationship
Please read carefully.Top gay guys in Giyan looking for a relationship please call me on 0621580316…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
    Miguel
Ola I'm 26 strait vers guy looking for a fun for only R200.host me.catch me here 0723644495
Limpopo › Giyani
 
    Strait jita
Hi I'm 26 vers strait guy looking for a fun, I charge R200 all day long.0723644495
Limpopo › Giyani
 
    Versatile
Hi I'm 26 strait vers guy looking for fun.catch me here 0796859054
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Monday, 4 December 2017
    Dangervu
I'm 26 strait bottom guy looking for a fun for only R200 per day or night, I'm a new stock in this…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Thursday, 30 November 2017
    Miguel
Ola I'm 26 strait acting bottom just looking for relationship, I'm a new stock i wanna…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 25 November 2017
    Sex for fun
Looking for a straight acting bottom around Giyani. Please email me your contact details to…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 8 October 2017
    Fun for free
Hey I'm in need of a guy who can let me suck his cut or uncut dick for free around DZ, silawa…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
    Fun for free
I'm in need of a cut/uncut dick to suck it for free around DZ, silawa, shmange, jokong, skhimini…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 17 September 2017
    Fun at giyani
Let me suck ur dick around giyani for free im black tall slim.call or sms me here 0791973249
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Monday, 31 July 2017
    Miguel
I'm straight bottom looking for a top guy for serious relationship, you can catch me here on…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
    Vutomi
Hi I'm 25 yrs str8 bot luking for a top or verse guy to fuck my ass 0796859054
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
    Just for fun
Helloooo visting giyani for today until 8 m around beng store need a guy for fun M mobile straight…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 1 April 2017
    Looking for a guy
Hi I'm kabelo again from shimange I'm looking for any one who can let me suck his dick for free.but…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Thursday, 9 February 2017
    Mru
Guys Around Giyani up for playing over de weekend inbox me
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Monday, 16 January 2017
    Mr bheks
M looking for bored house wife any time 604297828
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Page: 1  2  next »