Women looking for Men in Giyani, Limpopo

Sunday, 15 September 2019
  You can what's up me or give me a call for directions
Bby are you coming get me on the same clothes real pic no fakes or money back or just turn back and…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 14 September 2019
    Hot sex
Looking for man. Join me if u interested in sex. Contact for more
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 8 September 2019
    Haha Ana Ababa an
Babs shshshs shshshs shshshs sbsb
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 7 September 2019
    Though hi vghu jugcvu hgvjf j
Fury by hyfvhhivyd jufcbhjbgfc igvjugb
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 6 September 2019
  Fuck my puasy
Dodds very get view is just km for he just
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 30 August 2019
  Any dick
Am here in giyani to relief your stress that your gf gave you any dick
Limpopo › Giyani
 
  Xitombo lani giyani
Vanhu va giyani tanani mita vona nami tshembhisa xitombo xa mina manya
Limpopo › Giyani
 
  Tanani mitadya xitombo
Mina ni mama na mbolo utwa ingaku ungo rhunda niku mama na makende and you link my pussy if you want
Limpopo › Giyani
 
  Tight pussy
…with a nice clit I do blojop and everything except anal
Limpopo › Giyani
 
  Ni new lady
I am new lady who will ride like horse price is negotiable
Limpopo › Giyani
 
  No sungula ka mhaka leyi
So la giyani ni lava mita mitani kunda no hakela
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
    Fun
Let us have fun, my husband and I have lost that spark. I am longing for a good sex. WhatsApp or…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 24 August 2019
    Have a blessed
I wish my parents had better experience
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 23 August 2019
  Xitombo xa mati nyana
Xitombo xa mina xi taku kholela ni sasekini guys
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
    Tana utadya xitombo xo tsakama
Xitombo xo manyela kwala Giyani xo grip ni endla naleswi gf ya wena yinga endleku
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
  A new lady in town come
Am new here am here for you I will give you girl friend experience come and fuck the way you
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 17 August 2019
  New lady here
Come and fuck a nice pussy and it tight price is negotiable
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Thursday, 15 August 2019
    Ntsako wa Moya
Minjani va manana vale Giyani loyi Vito ni Nonia ni manana lonkulu wa ndyangu problem ya Mina I…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
    New tsonga girl here
Am new on this come and fuck the way you want
Limpopo › Giyani
 
  Xitombo xo nandziha kwala Giyani
Tanani mitadya xitombo xo nandziha kwala Giyani xo grips mbolo
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Monday, 12 August 2019
  Don't miss my pussy
Come and fuck a nice pussy and pay reasonably price
Limpopo › Giyani
 
  Xitombo hi lexi kwala kaya Giyani
No endla swilo hikwaswo na la gf ya wena yoka yingaseswi endla any position
Limpopo › Giyani
 
  My nice pussy for you
Come i blow up your mind I will ride you and I do gf experience
Limpopo › Giyani
 
  Xitombo xo nandziha kwala Giyani
Mina niku susa stress tana utayi vonela hiya wena mahlo any kind of dick
Limpopo › Giyani
 
    Nice pussy here am back
Tanani mitadya xitombo xo nandziha kwala Giyani
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
    Seling my clean puss
who ever is willing to taste my pussy .I am available and I host.watsap
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 27 July 2019
    Am new in town and need company
Am based in town and looking to make friends with someone living around town or able to travel…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
  Mst of my services I offer are, anal oral fucks, massages(optional), bjs, etc
uncut hot raw sex offering nothing but sw wet sex services here. Also am staying alone & u if u nt…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
    Mbolo
Nikombela nwansati Loyi anga free I am ready to spend any amount, let’s arrange call, callback or…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 9 June 2019
  Barbie wants you to take charge.
Matured bisiness minds only
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Page: 1  2  next »