Men looking for Women in Giyani, Limpopo

Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Am looking for a company , R600
Am willing to meet someone living around for some hot fun , u can call me at my number or send a…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Monday, 1 October 2018
    Is diz real
0614464896
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 22 September 2018
    White guy looking for a young lady
Would be interested in hooking up with a mature clean white guy whose willing to compensate, then…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Thursday, 13 September 2018
    Mr cock
Im looking for mature old lady around giyani im willing to satisfy her needs i don't take money…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
    M looking for serious relationship around giyani
Hey am looking for serious relationship around giyani, am anice looking guy with everything i just…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
  Come ladies
Im here for u.try me on WhatsApp 0834467241
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 25 August 2018
  Let's fuck ladies
Let's meet and fuck to satisfy each other. WhatsApp 0834467241 I'll be waiting to give you the best…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Thursday, 5 July 2018
    Am a nice looking guy looking serious relationship
Am an ice looking guy looking for a serious woman to stay With, changers don't waste my time, I…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
    i am looking to meet a lady R1600
Am based in town and looking to meet someone living around for some company , must be living around…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 26 May 2018
    Help
I need financial help SAPS anyone willing to help I'll thank you ka sex whenever u want to fuck…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
    I need a woman to fuck
Huge penis available, inbox your contact
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
  I'm from pretoria just came to spend 3 days in Giyani anyone available
…for good fuck whatsapp me on +27764556827
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    Seriously
ni lava ntombhi ya malembe ya 18 ku fika ka 35 if interested call me or what'sApp me 0791191197
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 6 April 2018
    I am 24 years old
Hi am 24 years old looking for under 22 years garls Live me you number I will call you back
Limpopo › Giyani
 
    Men
Mingah kunda kah anyone up for fun 2mrw whole day buy drinks host me and we have fun
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Searches up crus wife
0719095323 that's my whatsapp number
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  Mr fuck hardcore
Do u want to be fucked very nice? Woman between age 35 to 55 Mr fuck is new in giyani contact or…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    Looking for serious relationship
Hey I'm a 22yrs old student at university of venda. I'm looking for Tsonga Man who is looking for a…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
    Discreet /relationship
Looking for someone to have fun with or onothr around. 18-26 as i'm 21 turning 22 short and…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 11 March 2018
    Men
I'm a lady looking for a guy clean/neat to have fun with today around giyani and malamulele. Must…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Monday, 5 March 2018
    Hello ladies
Just dial my number0833652946.Am also on wtsap.am a guy of 30 years, try me you won't regret.one…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    In search for independent lady
…what'Sapp me on thus 0719095323
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    I'm available 24 hours to come and satisfy your sexual desires
I'm new sexy babe just arrived here in giyani for your sexual desires.I'm queen of sex , massage…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
    Bellow ladies any single woman
Text me via whatsapp 0719095323
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Looking for miss right
Am 35 years of age, looking for a lady from the age of 25 upwards, those who are interested to know…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 11 February 2018
    I want woman to marry
Hi there! Am looking for serious woman to settle down with.must be working as am working.from age…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 9 February 2018
    Wife material needed
Hi there! Am looking for serious woman to marry at age of 22-35 whos working whatspp me 0719095323
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Thursday, 1 February 2018
    Male
Am looking for a women who are interest to start a good relationship whatsapp me or call…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
    Relationship
matured guy need serious lady on long term relationship and age from 24 to 30 pls only srs one send…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 6 January 2018
    Ready for marriage
I am looking for a lady with a beautiful body preferably with a pussy. Who is ready to commit for…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »