Men looking for Women in Giyani, Limpopo

Friday, 13 April 2018
  I'm from pretoria just came to spend 3 days in Giyani anyone available
…for good fuck whatsapp me on +27764556827
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    Seriously
ni lava ntombhi ya malembe ya 18 ku fika ka 35 if interested call me or what'sApp me 0791191197
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 6 April 2018
    I am 24 years old
Hi am 24 years old looking for under 22 years garls Live me you number I will call you back
Limpopo › Giyani
 
    Men
Mingah kunda kah anyone up for fun 2mrw whole day buy drinks host me and we have fun
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Searches up crus wife
0719095323 that's my whatsapp number
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  Mr fuck hardcore
Do u want to be fucked very nice? Woman between age 35 to 55 Mr fuck is new in giyani contact or…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    Looking for serious relationship
Hey I'm a 22yrs old student at university of venda. I'm looking for Tsonga Man who is looking for a…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
    Discreet /relationship
Looking for someone to have fun with or onothr around. 18-26 as i'm 21 turning 22 short and…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 11 March 2018
    Men
I'm a lady looking for a guy clean/neat to have fun with today around giyani and malamulele. Must…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Monday, 5 March 2018
    Hello ladies
Just dial my number0833652946.Am also on wtsap.am a guy of 30 years, try me you won't regret.one…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    In search for independent lady
…what'Sapp me on thus 0719095323
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    I'm available 24 hours to come and satisfy your sexual desires
I'm new sexy babe just arrived here in giyani for your sexual desires.I'm queen of sex , massage…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
    Bellow ladies any single woman
Text me via whatsapp 0719095323
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Looking for miss right
Am 35 years of age, looking for a lady from the age of 25 upwards, those who are interested to know…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 11 February 2018
    I want woman to marry
Hi there! Am looking for serious woman to settle down with.must be working as am working.from age…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 9 February 2018
    Wife material needed
Hi there! Am looking for serious woman to marry at age of 22-35 whos working whatspp me 0719095323
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Thursday, 1 February 2018
    Male
Am looking for a women who are interest to start a good relationship whatsapp me or call…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
    Relationship
matured guy need serious lady on long term relationship and age from 24 to 30 pls only srs one send…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 6 January 2018
    Ready for marriage
I am looking for a lady with a beautiful body preferably with a pussy. Who is ready to commit for…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 15 December 2017
    Here
Im a clean guy whos looking for women to fxck . any age . whatsapp only
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    4 four some
Seeking couple to join us four way sex with us.around giyani plz be srs .whatsapp on 0838600076
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
    Any lady looking for bedroom fun around Giyani and Malamulele
I love to satisfying women who are sexual staving, let's have fun ladies, it will be between me and…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Monday, 4 December 2017
    Very hairy women
Looking for a hairy lady who duzn wana shave anywere. Hala @ me
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Sunday, 3 December 2017
    A guy lookin for a horny girl
Well built and handsome
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Thursday, 2 November 2017
    Loko u rhandza sex
ni lava munhu wa xisati loyi a rhandzaka sex please call me any time or what'sApp hi ta bula mali a…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    Some lady ready for love
Call me on 076 825 9928.we meet at thavhani mall.ladies only
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Friday, 29 September 2017
    Damn good
Looking for ladies who like to explore and experience new challenges then im ur man.let's have fun…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
    Looking for an independent matured lady
Any woman of any age n size, single or married, m single guy, wit a big cock to satisfy u, frnds…
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 5 August 2017
    Dennis
I want a girl who can have fun with me, will spoil you, a lot, call or whatsup me on 0764860162.
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Saturday, 29 July 2017
    Boy
Any lady of any age whatsapp me on 0839664239 then we'll take it from there
Limpopo › Giyani
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »